Website Manager

Beaufort Little League Baseball

Board of Directors

Our board consists of managing members, who take on an official Little League role; members at large, who support the board in a general role, and committee members, who support the mission of the league and their specific committee but are not required to have full board responsibilities.

For general inquiries, or if you're not sure who to contact, email [email protected]

Zeb Schobernd
Anthony Williams
Vice President
Jessica Sabiston
Sponsorship Committee Chair
Chris Moore
Anthony Held
Equipment Manager
Sponsorship Committee Co-Chair
Mike Bollinger
Secretary / Web Manager
Will Cash
Coach Committee Chair
Brooke Cash
Karen MaChipness
Concession Committee Chair
Allie Busby
Safety Officer
Brian Beck
Member at Large
Jamie Williams
Member at Large
Jon Richbourg
Member at Large

Coaching Committee Sponsorship Committee Concessions Committee
 Will Cash - Chair Jessica Sabiston - Chair Karen MaChipness - Chair
  Anthony Held - Co-Chair 


1. Player Agent
2. We're Looking to fill committees. Reach out to the respective Chair if you are interested.
3. New Volunteers always welcome!

Read position descriptions

Contact Us

Beaufort Little League Baseball

Freedom Park 
Beaufort, North Carolina 28516

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2023 Beaufort Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login